Privacy Policy
Last update : Aug. 08, 2020

Welcome to the privacy and cookie policy of the Story Enjoy website and application, hereinafter “Story Enjoy”! 

 

Story Enjoy makes it possible for you to create an audiovisual recording of your narration of a children’s book while flipping through a digital version and share the recorded contents, intended for children.

 

Story Enjoy will collect and process images and videos of you from the recordings of the narration that you are going to create.

 

The aim of this document is simply to inform you of which data we will collect about you, the way in which these are used along with your rights on this matter following your use of Story Enjoy. 

 

Consequently, Story Enjoy recommends that you pay particular attention to this Privacy Policy. 

Who is behind Story Enjoy? 

 

Story Enjoy is the company Story Enjoy SAS, whose head office is located 7 lotissement les Tourterelles, Fleurimont, 97460, Saint-Paul, La Réunion, registered at the French Trade and Companies Registry in Saint-Denis-de-la-Réunion under the number 834 135 279, that edits the website and application and that has the quality of “data controller” under the applicable legislation on the protection of personal data. 

Should you need more information about the use of Story Enjoy, please read the General Terms of Use and the General Conditions of Sale. 

 

1. Why does Story Enjoy need to collect information about you? 

 

Story Enjoy collects and processes information about you only when Story Enjoy has a reason to do so. 

Simply put 

As a matter of principle, Story Enjoy needs not collect data identifying you when you simply browse the website or download the application. However, Story Enjoy will automatically collect data about your device via cookies. 

When you decide to use Story Enjoy services, whether through a subscription or a recording or reading request from another user, Story Enjoy will ask that you create an account and therefore provide some information. 

 

In more details

Story Enjoy collects and processes information about you:

On the basis of your consent and more specifically to respond to your requests:

 

  • To send you information on Story Enjoy offers and news, 

 

  • To follow up to your possible inquiries and claims,

 

  • To improve the functioning of the website and application by carrying out audience statistics. 

 

 

To provide the services to you and to meet its contractual obligations and thus make it possible for you to: 

 

  • Create and access an online account,

 

  • Record your narration of a children’s story and to share it with another user, 

 

  • Access the recordings of a children’s story intended for you,

 

  • Send recording or reading requests to other users,

 

  • Reply to recordings in video, 

 

  • Add children’s stories to your favorites, 

 

  • Manage a list of favorite recipients (the tribe),

 

  • Comment on the different blog articles accessible on the Story Enjoy website and application.

 

  • Manage your subscriptions and payments. 

 

To develop and maintain Story Enjoy legitimate interests to manage the commercialization of its services: 

 

  • To ensure the management and monitoring of our business relationship with you, including the management of a list of existing and potential users, 

 

  • To ensure the proper functioning of its website and application. 

 

For all these purposes based on legitimate interest, Story Enjoy guarantees to take into account any potential impact that this collection of data may have on you and on any of its users. Should Story Enjoy consider that your interest or your fundamental rights and freedoms exceed its legitimate interest, then Story Enjoy will not use your personal data and will ask for your specific consent.

 

2. Which information about you can Story Enjoy collect? 

 

In order to create your account, to subscribe to and/or use the services, you may have to provide Story Enjoy with the following information: 

  • Your first name, last name, and email address,

  • Information that will make it easier for you to use the Services: for example adding children's stories to your favorites, adding other users as members of your tribe so that recordings and requests can easily be sent,

  • Transactional information necessary to manage your subscriptions (chosen subscription, billing address, means of payment, including banking details for billing purposes),

  • Data related to your relationship with Story Enjoy (subscription history, list of recordings, as well as the recording or reading requests you may have received or sent, history of your use of the services, information relating to your claims and inquiries).

The information necessary for Story Enjoy to satisfy the above purposes are indicated at the time of collection. Should you decide not to fill out these mandatory fields, Story Enjoy will be unable to respond to your inquiries and/or provide the requested services. The other information is optional and is intended to improve Story Enjoy communication and services.

 

When you create a recording of your narration of a children's story or when you answer in video to a recording, Story Enjoy will record and host this recording, but also transmit it to its recipient. Consequently, Story Enjoy collects and processes all the images, videos and the sound of your voice that will be transmitted with your recordings and responses. 

Other information is automatically collected when you have access to the Story Enjoy website and application: 

  • Connection data concerning the terminal used: your IP address, operating system and browser are collected for administrative purposes, as detailed in the Cookie Policy;

  • Information regarding your browsing for statistical purposes, as detailed in the Cookie Policy. 

 

3. Recipients of the information 

 

  • Transmission of your recordings and video responses to recordings

Your recordings and video responses containing personal data about you (image, video, sound of your voice) will only be transmitted to the users you have selected. These data will never be transmitted to another user without you specifically requesting it.

 

  • Publication of your comments on the blog

Your comments on the blog will be freely accessible to all other users of the site and/or the application. 

 

  • Management of the website, application and services

Your personal data are processed by Story Enjoy. They will not be transfered or made accessible to any third party except for Story Enjoy subcontractors and providers, or those involved exclusively for technical and logistic reasons (for example, payment providers, providers of hosting and maintenance of the site and the application). 

 

  • Customer management and prospecting

Your personal data are accessible to the authorized Story Enjoy employees with whom you are in contact for the management of the business relationship. 

 

  • Protection and defense of the rights of Story Enjoy

Finally, Story Enjoy may have to share your personal data to third parties when such a communication is required by law, through a regulatory provision or a judicial decision, or if it is necessary to ensure the protection and defense of its rights. 

 

4. Duration of information conservation 

The data collected is not kept beyond the period strictly necessary to meet the purposes for which it was collected.

Contacts and Claims

Information relating to your requests and claims (for example, requests for information on the services, subject of the request, your data) that is collected and processed in the context of the “contact” section or contact with the staff, is kept for the length of time required to respond to your request and for 3 years from the last contact with you. 

 

Data relating to your account/subscription

Your account data will be kept by Story Enjoy for as long as you are a subscriber or have an account and for a period of 3 years after the expiration of your subscriptions and/or the suppression of your account. They will only be kept beyond that with your agreement, for accounting and evidential purposes or to meet Story Enjoy legal obligations.

 

Your recordings and video responses to recordings will be kept until your account is deleted. 

 

Your payment details will be kept until the last payment due date (if subscription) or until full payment (if single payment). 

 

In any case, you have the option to cancel your subscription at any time. To do so, please contact the user service by email at the address charlotte@storyenjoy.com.

 

Connection logs

Lastly, the connection logs collected with your agreement through the cookies and other trackers set up on the site will be kept for a period not exceeding thirteen (13) months as per the applicable regulation. For more details, please see the cookie policy.

 

 

1. Safety 

Story Enjoy has put in place appropriate technical and organizational measures to ensure the confidentiality and the safety of your personal data against any loss, destruction, alteration, unauthorized access or disclosure.

2. Transfer of your information outside the European Union 

Your personal data may be transferred outside the European Union. 

In the event that they would be transfered outside the European Economic Area to countries where the applicable legislation on the protection of personal data would be different from the one within the European Economic Area, such transfers would be carried out only if appropriate guarantees to ensure a sufficient level of protection of privacy and fundamental rights are in place, including the signing of standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission. A copy of the guarantees implemented by Story Enjoy is available upon request to Story Enjoy.

 

3. Your rights and options

Access and modification

You have a right of access to your personal data as well as the right to request the modification or deletion of any data that proves to be inaccurate. If you have a Story Enjoy account, you can access directly your account online data and modify/delete them if necessary.

Deletion:

You can also request the deletion of your personal data when their conservation by Story Enjoy is no longer necessary.

Opposition and Limitation

You can also oppose the processing of your personal data or request its limitation except when such processing is necessary to the provision of services by Story Enjoy.

 

Consent withdrawal

When the processing of your data is based on your consent, you can withdraw this consent at any time.

 

Portability

You can also exercise your right to the portability of the personal data you have provided to Story Enjoy (i.e. obtain them in a structured computer-readable format) on the basis of content or a contract concluded with Story Enjoy and which are subject to automated processing.

 

Guidelines

You can also inform Story Enjoy of your directives concerning the storage, deletion and communication of your personal data after your death and modify those directives at any time.

You can also contact Story Enjoy Data Protection Officer at manuel@storyenjoy.com

These rights can be exercised directly with Story Enjoy as per the modalities described below. A proof of identity could be asked of you.

If you consider that there is a problem in the way your personal data are handled by the Story Enjoy company or if you encounter difficulties in the exercise of your rights, you can file a complaint with the National Commission for Data Processing and Liberties, 3 Place de Fontenoy – TSA 80715 – 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07, https://www.cnil.fr/ 

 

4. Contact Story Enjoy 

To exercise your rights or if you have any questions about Story Enjoy practices, you can:

  • Send an email to: caroline@storyenjoy.com

  • Send a postal mail to: Story Enjoy, Madame Caroline Lopez, Story Enjoy – 7 Lotissement les Tourterelles, Fleurimont, 97460, Saint Paul

  • Or call the following number: +262(0)6 92 42 25 26. 

 

5. Changes and updates to the Privacy Policy

The Privacy policy can be modified and updated in order to reflect changes in Story Enjoy’s practices, or to ensure compliance with the regulations in case they would change. 

In case of modification or update, the revised Privacy Policy will be posted on the website and the application with the last date of update. In this case, you will be informed by a banner posted on the website or the application inviting you to consult the updated Privacy Policy.

Cookies Policy
Last update : Aug. 08, 2020

1. What is a cookie?

 

A “cookie” or tracker designates a text file that can be saved in a dedicated space on the hard drive of your terminal (computer, tablet, smartphone) when viewing content or online advertising. This cookie file makes it possible for its issuer to identify the terminal in which it is saved during the period of validity or registration of the cookie. Cookies do not therefore make it possible to identify you directly.

 

During the consultation of the Story Enjoy website or application, hereafter the Site, information relating to the browsing of your terminal on the Site is recorded in the “cookies” files installed on your terminal, making it possible to follow your activity and to retain information such as your preferences or any information previously entered in the forms.

 

2. INFORMATION ON THE STORAGE OF COOKIES ON THE SITE

 

During your first visit to the Site, Story Enjoy will consider placing cookies subject to your consent on your terminal and you will then be informed by means of a banner at the top of the page. By setting your choices regarding cookies or by clicking on “I accept” in the banner, you agree to the use of cookies subject to consent by Story Enjoy.

 

You can modify your cookie settings at any time. 

 

3. COOKIES ISSUED ON THE SITE

 

Story Enjoy sets different types of cookies when you connect to the Site:

 

Technical cookies that are not subject to consent and that make it possible to:

Adapt the presentation of the Site to the display preferences of your terminal (display resolution, operating system used, etc.) during your visits to the Site, depending on the viewing and reading hardware and software of your terminal.

 

To implement security measures, for example when you are asked to reconnect to content or services after a certain period of time,

 

To make it possible to have access to reserved and personal sections of the Site such as your account thanks to usernames or data that you may have previously entrusted to Story Enjoy.

 

To store information relating to a form that you have filled out on the Site (registration or access to your account) or your registrations.

 

Cookies for audience measurement, that are subject to consent and that make it possible to

Establish statistics and volumes of traffic and use of the various elements on the Site (headings and contents visited, paths), making it possible for Story Enjoy to improve the interest and the ergonomics of its services. 

 

 

Cookies from social networks that are subject to consent and that make it possible to have access to contents concerning Story Enjoy that are posted on social networks. 

 

 

Your navigation data are associated through cookie exchange technologies that make it possible to track your browsing activity whatsoever the device being used.

 

4. MANAGE YOUR COOKIE PREFERENCE

 

Your choices regarding cookies.

Any cookie subject to your consent that is being stored on your terminal is subject to obtaining your consent, which you can express and modify at any time using the options described above. You can always object to cookies not subject to consent. 

If you have agreed to cookies being stored on your terminal, the cookies embedded in the pages and content that you have consulted will be stored in a reserved area of your terminal and will only be readable and recognizable by the issuer.

 

The consequences of refusing cookies

If you refuse cookies or if you delete the ones that have been saved, you will no longer be able to benefit from some features:

 

For necessary cookies: risk of no longer being able to have access to the Site and/or to the Site services.

 

For audience measurement and social network cookies: no consequence on the use of the Site. 

 

 

What are your options to refuse cookies to be stored on your device?

 

Specific deactivation links

 

Purpose: Editor

Deactivation link: Audience measurement 

Google analytics: Deactivation link

 

Browser settings

 

Concerning cookies management, each browser software offers different configuration methods. Those are described in the help menu of each browser:

Politique de confidentialité

Date de mise à jour : 07/08/2020

 

Bienvenue sur la politique de confidentialité et de cookies du site internet et de l’application Story Enjoy, ci-après « Story Enjoy » ! 

 

Story Enjoy vous permet de procéder à l’enregistrement audiovisuel de votre narration d’un livre pour enfants tout en le feuilletant sous une forme numérique et de partager les contenus enregistrés, à destination des enfants.

 

Story Enjoy va notamment collecter et traiter des images et des vidéos de vous du fait des enregistrements de votre narration que vous allez effectuer.

 

Le présent document a donc simplement pour objectif de vous présenter les informations vous concernant qui sont collectées, la manière dont elles sont utilisées ainsi que les droits dont vous disposez sur celles-ci, du fait de votre utilisation de Story Enjoy. 

 

En conséquence, Story Enjoy vous recommande fortement de prêter une attention toute particulière à cette politique de confidentialité. 

Qui est derrière Story Enjoy ? 

 

Story Enjoy est la société Story Enjoy, ayant son siège social au 7 lotissement les Tourterelles, Fleurimont, 97460, Saint-Paul, La Réunion, dont le numéro d’enregistrement au RCS de Saint-Denis-de-la-Réunion est 834 135 279, qui édite le site internet et l’application et qui a la qualité de « responsable de traitement » au sens de la législation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles. 

Si vous vous voulez en savoir plus sur l’utilisation de Story Enjoy, vous êtes invités à consulter ses Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et ses Conditions Générales de Vente

 

 

  1. Pourquoi Story Enjoy collecte des informations vous concernant ? 

 

Story Enjoy collecte et traite des informations vous concernant uniquement lorsque Story Enjoy a une raison de le faire. 

En bref 

Par principe, Story Enjoy n’a pas besoin de collecter des données vous identifiant lorsque vous vous contentez de naviguer sur son site internet ou de télécharger son application. Cependant, Story Enjoy va alors collecter automatiquement des données concernant votre terminal via des cookies.  

Lorsque vous décidez d’utiliser les services de Story Enjoy, que ce soit dans le cadre d’un abonnement ou d’une demande d’enregistrement ou de lecture d’un autre utilisateur, Story Enjoy va vous demander de créer un compte et donc de fournir certaines informations. 

 

En détail

Story Enjoy collecte et traite des informations vous concernant :

Sur la base de votre consentement, et notamment pour répondre à vos demandes :

 

  • Vous adresser des informations sur les offres et les actualités de Story Enjoy, 

 

  • Donner suite à vos éventuelles requêtes et réclamations,

 

  • Améliorer le fonctionnement du site internet et de l’application en réalisant des statistiques d’audience. 

 

 

Pour vous fournir les services et répondre à ses obligations contractuelles : 

 

  • Vous permettre de créer et d’accéder à un compte en ligne,

 

  • Vous permettre d’enregistrer votre narration d’une histoire pour enfants et de la partager avec un autre utilisateur, 

 

  • Vous permettre d’accéder à des enregistrements d’une histoire pour enfants qui vous sont destinés,

 

  • Vous permettre d’envoyer des demandes d’enregistrement ou de lecture à d’autres utilisateurs,

 

  • Vous permettre de répondre en vidéo à des enregistrements, 

 

  • Vous permettre d’ajouter des histoires pour enfants comme favoris, 

 

  • Vous permettre de gérer une liste des destinataires favoris (la tribu),

 

  • Vous permettre de commenter les différents articles du blog accessible sur le site internet et l’application Story Enjoy,

 

  • Gérer vos abonnements et vos paiements. 

 

 

 

Pour la poursuite des intérêts légitimes de Story Enjoy, qui sont de gérer la commercialisation de ses services : 

 

  • Assurer la gestion et le suivi de la relation commerciale avec vous, y compris la gestion d’une liste de ses utilisateurs potentiels ou existants, 

 

  • Assurer le bon fonctionnement de son site internet et de son application. 

 

Pour toutes ces finalités fondées sur l’intérêt légitime, Story Enjoy s’assure de prendre en compte tout impact potentiel que cette collecte peut avoir sur vous et ses utilisateurs de manière générale. Dans le cas où Story Enjoy estime que votre intérêt ou vos droits et libertés fondamentaux outrepassent son intérêt légitime, alors Story Enjoy n’utilisera pas vos données personnelles sur ce fondement et pourra vous demander votre consentement spécifique.

 

 

  1. Quelles informations vous concernant Story Enjoy peut-elle collecter ? 

 

Aux fins de création de votre compte, de souscription à un abonnement et/ou d’utilisation des services, vous pouvez être amené à fournir à Story Enjoy les informations suivantes : 

  • Vos nom et prénom, adresse e-mail,

  • Des informations permettant de faciliter votre utilisation des services : par exemple l’ajout d’histoires pour enfant comme favoris, l’ajout d’autres utilisateurs comme membre de votre tribu aux fins de leur envoyer facilement des enregistrements ou des demandes,

  • Informations transactionnelles nécessaires pour gérer vos abonnements (abonnement souscrit, adresse de facturation, moyen de paiement, dont notamment vos coordonnées bancaires pour permettre la facturation),

  • Données relatives au suivi de votre relation avec Story Enjoy (historique de vos abonnement, liste des enregistrements, ainsi que demandes d’enregistrement ou de lecture, que vous avez pu recevoir ou envoyer, historique de votre utilisation des services, informations relatives à vos réclamations et requêtes).

Les informations indispensables à Story Enjoy pour remplir les finalités décrites ci-dessus sont signalées au moment de leur collecte. Si vous ne renseignez pas ces champs obligatoires, Story Enjoy ne pourra pas répondre à vos demandes et/ou vous fournir les services demandés. Les autres informations ont un caractère facultatif et permettent d'améliorer la communication et les services de Story Enjoy à votre égard.

 

 

 

Lorsque vous procédez à un enregistrement de votre narration d’une histoire pour enfants ou lorsque vous répondez en vidéo à un enregistrement, Story Enjoy va enregistrer et héberger cet enregistrement, mais également le transmettre à son destinataire. En conséquence, Story Enjoy collecte et traite toutes les images, les vidéos, ainsi que le son de votre voix que vous allez transmettre dans le cadre de vos enregistrements et de vos réponses. 

D’autres informations sont collectées automatiquement lorsque vous accédez au site internet et à l’application de Story Enjoy : 

  • Données de connexion concernant le terminal utilisé : votre adresse IP, votre système d’exploitation et votre navigateur collectés à des fins d’administration, comme détaillé dans la Politique Cookies ;

  • Informations sur votre navigation à des fins d’établissement de statistiques, comme détaillé dans la Politique Cookies.  

 

  1. Destinataires des informations 

 

  • Transmission de vos enregistrements et réponses vidéos aux enregistrements

Vos enregistrements et vos réponses vidéos contenant des données personnelles de vous (image, vidéo, son de votre voix) seront uniquement transmises aux utilisateurs que vous avez sélectionnés. Ces données ne seront jamais transmises à aucun autre utilisateur sans que vous ne l’ayez expressément demandé.

 

  • Publication de vos commentaires sur le blog

Vos commentaires sur le blog seront librement accessibles à l’ensemble des autres utilisateurs du site et/ou de l’application. 

 

  • Gestion du site, de l’application et des services

Vos données personnelles sont traitées par Story Enjoy. Elles ne seront cédées ou rendues accessibles à aucun tiers sous réserve des sous-traitants et prestataires de Story Enjoy, intervenant pour des raisons exclusivement techniques et logistiques (par exemple, prestataire de paiement, prestataires d’hébergement et de maintenance du site et de l’application). 

 

  • Gestion client et prospection

Vos données personnelles sont accessibles aux personnels autorisés de Story Enjoy avec lesquels vous êtes en contact pour la gestion de la relation commerciale. 

 

  • Protection et défense des droits de Story Enjoy

Enfin, Story Enjoy pourra être amenée à communiquer à des tiers vos données personnelles lorsqu’une telle communication est requise par la loi, une disposition réglementaire ou une décision judiciaire, ou si cette communication est nécessaire pour assurer la protection et la défense de ses droits. 

 

 

  1. Durée de conservation des informations 

Les données collectées ne sont pas conservées au-delà de la période strictement nécessaire pour répondre aux objectifs pour lesquels elles ont été collectées.

Contacts et réclamations

Les informations relatives à vos demandes ou réclamations (par exemple, demandes d’information sur les services, sujet de la demande et vos informations) collectées et traitées dans le cadre de la rubrique « contact » ou dans le cadre de contact avec les personnels sont conservées le temps de répondre à votre demande et pendant 3 ans à compter du dernier contact avec vous. 

 

Données relatives à votre compte/abonnement

Les données relatives à votre compte seront conservées par Story Enjoy aussi longtemps que vous êtes abonné ou que vous disposez d’un compte et pendant une durée de 3 ans à compter de l’expiration de vos abonnements/ de la suppression de votre compte. Elles ne seront conservées au-delà qu’avec votre accord, à des fins comptables et probatoires ou pour satisfaire aux obligations légales de Story Enjoy.

 

Vos enregistrements et vos réponses vidéos à des enregistrement seront conservés jusqu’à suppression de votre compte. 

 

Vos coordonnées de paiement seront conservées jusqu’à la dernière échéance de paiement (en cas d’abonnement) ou jusqu’au paiement complet (en cas de paiement unique). 

  

Dans tous les cas, vous disposez de la faculté à tout moment de résilier votre abonnement. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez contacter le service utilisateur par courrier électronique à l'adresse [à compléter].

 

Logs de connexion

Enfin, les logs de connexion collectés, sous réserve de votre accord, dans le cadre des cookies et autres traceurs mis en place sur le Site, seront conservés conformément à la réglementation applicable pour une durée n’excédant pas treize (13) mois. Pour plus de détails, voir la Politique cookies.

 

  1. Sécurité 

Story Enjoy a mis en place les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour garantir la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données personnelles contre toute perte, destruction, altération, accès ou divulgation non autorisée.

 

  1. Transfert de vos informations hors de l’Union Européenne 

Vos données personnelles sont susceptibles d’être transférées hors de l’Union Européenne. 

Dans le cas, où elles seraient transférées en dehors de l’Espace Economique Européen dans des pays dont la législation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles diffère de celle applicable au sein de l’Espace Economique Européen, ces transferts seraient effectués moyennant des garanties appropriées permettant d’assurer un niveau de protection suffisant de la vie privée et des droits fondamentaux, notamment la signature des clauses contractuelles types adoptées par la commission européenne. Une copie des garanties mises en œuvre par Story Enjoy est communicable sur simple demande adressée à Story Enjoy.

 

  1. Droits et options dont vous disposez

Accès et rectification

Vous disposez d’un droit d'accès à vos données personnelles, ainsi que de celui de demander la rectification ou la suppression des données qui s’avèreraient inexactes.  Si vous disposez d’un compte Story Enjoy, vous pouvez directement accéder aux données contenues dans votre compte en ligne et les rectifier/supprimer le cas échéant.

Effacement. Vous pouvez également demander l’effacement des données à caractère personnel vous concernant dès lors que leur conservation par Story Enjoy n’est plus nécessaire.

Opposition et Limitation. Vous pouvez également vous opposer au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel ou demander sa limitation, sauf lorsque le traitement est nécessaire à la fourniture des services par Story Enjoy

Retrait du consentement. Lorsque le traitement de vos données est fondé sur votre consentement, vous pouvez à tout moment retirer ce consentement.

Portabilité. Vous pouvez par ailleurs exercer votre droit à la portabilité (c’est-à-dire les obtenir sous une forme structurée lisible par ordinateur) concernant les données à caractère personnel vous concernant que vous avez fourni directement à Story Enjoy sur la base du consentement ou d’un contrat conclu avec Story Enjoy et qui font l’objet d’un traitement automatisé.

Directives. Vous pouvez aussi faire part à Story Enjoy de vos directives concernant la conservation, l’effacement et la communication de vos données à caractère personnel après votre décès et modifier ces directives à tout moment.

Vous pouvez également contacter le DPO de Story Enjoy via l’adresse email suivante : manuel@storyenjoy.com

Ces droits peuvent être exercés directement auprès de Story Enjoy selon les modalités décrites ci-dessous. Un justificatif d’identité pourra vous être demandé.

Si vous estimez qu’il y a un problème dans la façon dont vos données personnelles sont traitées par la société Story Enjoy ou rencontrez des difficultés dans l’exercice de vos droits, vous avez la faculté de déposer une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés, 3 Place de Fontenoy – TSA 80715 – 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07,  https://www.cnil.fr/ 

 

  1. Contacter Story Enjoy 

Pour exercer vos droits ou pour toute question concernant les pratiques de Story Enjoy, vous pouvez:

  • envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse :  caroline@storyenjoy.com

  • adresser courrier postal à la société Story Enjoy, Madame Caroline Lopez, Story Enjoy – 7 Lotissement les Tourterelles, Fleurimont, 97460, Saint Paul

  • ou téléphoner au numéro suivant : +262(0)6 92 42 25 26.  

 

  1. Modification et mises à jour de la Politique de confidentialité

La Politique de confidentialité peut être modifiée et mise à jour pour refléter les changements dans les pratiques de Story Enjoy, ou pour assurer le respect de la règlementation en cas de modification de celle-ci. 

En cas de modification ou de mise à jour, la Politique de confidentialité révisée sera mise en ligne sur le site internet et sur l’application, avec mention de la dernière date de mise à jour. Dans ce cas, vous en serez informé par une bannière affichée sur le site ou l’application vous invitant à consulter la politique de confidentialité mise à jour.

 

Politique Cookies

Dernière mise à jour : 07/08/2020

 

1. QU'EST-CE QU'UN COOKIE ?

 

Un « cookie » ou traceur désigne un fichier texte susceptible d’être enregistré dans un espace dédié du disque dur de votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone) lors de la consultation d’un contenu ou d’une publicité en ligne. Ce fichier cookie permet à son émetteur d’identifier le terminal dans lequel il est enregistré, pendant la durée de validité ou d’enregistrement du cookie. Les cookies ne permettent donc pas de vous identifier directement.

 

Lors de la consultation du site ou de l’application de Story Enjoy, ci-après le Site, des informations relatives à la navigation de votre terminal sur le Site sont enregistrées dans les fichiers « cookies » installés sur votre terminal, ce qui permet de suivre votre activité, et de se souvenir d’informations comme vos préférences ou vos informations précédemment saisies dans les formulaires présents.

 

2. INFORMATION SUR LE DEPOT DE COOKIES SUR LE SITE

 

Lorsque vous visitez le Site pour la première fois, et que Story Enjoy envisage de placer des cookies soumis à consentement sur votre terminal, vous êtes informé au moyen d’une bannière d’information figurant en haut de la page. En paramétrant vos choix concernant les cookies ou en cliquant sur « J’accepte » dans le bandeau, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies soumis à consentement par Story Enjoy.

 

Vous pouvez modifier à tout moment les paramètres relatifs aux cookies. 

 

3. LES COOKIES EMIS SUR LE SITE

 

Story Enjoy dépose divers types de cookies lorsque vous vous connectez au Site :

 

Des cookies techniques qui ne sont pas soumis à consentement et qui permettent notamment :

• d'adapter la présentation du Site aux préférences d’affichage de votre terminal (résolution d’affichage, système d’exploitation utilisé, etc.) Lors de vos visites sur le Site, selon les matériels et les logiciels de visualisation ou de lecture que votre terminal comporte,

 

• de mettre en œuvre des mesures de sécurité, par exemple lorsqu'il vous est demandé de vous connecter à nouveau à un contenu ou à un service après un certain laps de temps,

 

• de vous permettre d'accéder à des espaces réservés et personnels du Site, tels que votre compte, grâce à des identifiants ou des données que vous avez éventuellement antérieurement confiés à Story Enjoy,

 

• de mémoriser des informations relatives à un formulaire que vous avez rempli sur le Site (inscription ou accès à votre compte) ou vos enregistrements.

 

Des cookies de mesure d’audience qui sont soumis à consentement et qui permettent :

• d'établir des statistiques et volumes de fréquentation et d’utilisation des divers éléments composant le Site (rubriques et contenus visités, parcours), permettant à Story Enjoy d’améliorer l’intérêt et l’ergonomie de ses services. 

 

 

Des cookies de réseaux sociaux qui sont soumis à consentement et qui permettent d’accéder à des contenus concernant Story Enjoy qui sont postés sur ces réseaux sociaux. 

 

 

Vos données de navigation sont associées quel que soit le terminal utilisé grâce à des technologies d’échanges de cookies, ce qui permet de suivre votre parcours quel que soit le terminal utilisé.

 

 

4. GERER VOS PREFERENCES EN MATIERE DE COOKIES

 

Vos choix concernant les cookies

Tout enregistrement de cookie soumis à consentement sur votre terminal est subordonné à l’obtention de votre consentement que vous pouvez exprimer et modifier à tout moment en utilisant les possibilités décrites ci-dessus. Vous pouvez toujours vous opposer aux cookies non soumis à consentement. 

Si vous avez accepté l’enregistrement des cookies dans votre terminal, les cookies intégrés sur les pages et contenus que vous avez consultés seront stockés dans un espace réservé de votre terminal et ne seront lisibles et reconnaissables que par l’émetteur.

 

Les conséquences du refus des cookies

Dans le cas où vous refuseriez l’enregistrement des cookies, ou si vous supprimez ceux qui sont enregistrés, vous ne pourrez plus bénéficier d’un certain nombre de fonctionnalités :

 

Pour les cookies nécessaires : risque de ne plus pouvoir accéder au Site et/ou aux services du Site.

 

Pour les cookies de mesure d’audience et de réseaux sociaux : aucune conséquence sur l’utilisation du Site. 

 

 

Quelles sont vos autres possibilités pour refuser le dépôt de cookies ?

 

Les liens de désactivation spécifiques

 

Finalité : Éditeur

Lien de désactivation : Mesure d’audience 

Google analytics : Lien de désactivation

 

Le paramétrage du navigateur

 

S’agissant de la gestion des cookies, chaque logiciel de navigation propose des modalités de configuration différentes. Elles sont décrites dans le menu d’aide de chaque navigateur :

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

@ Story Enjoy, tous droits réservés

Recommandé par Télé Matin.png
Télématin,
France 2
Le Mag de la santé.png
Le mag de la santé, France 5